Posted on

So Damn Obvious

Why? Tell me exactly why people seems to want to misplace the obvious. They still want to hide, behind a desk, behind the closet doors, behind a mask, and just don’t want to admit the common truth, the only truth. The truth that’ll set them free, set them apart from all the lies that is the world.

I’ve been going through hell, especially this year where I do things I never imagined I would, where I accept things deemed unacceptable, where things that were supposed to be taboo isn’t anymore for me… I decided to walk through the storm, carrying all my baggage. I don’t want to displace those baggage, for it represents who I am. I’m on my way, to some “thing”, and on my way, there’re left turns, right turns, narrow or broken road, but it’ll take me some”where”, where I realised everything happens for a reason.

So thank you God, for making me able to see who I am and accept all that is less of me and make it more. I owe you one.

– A

About theabsolutelifewrecker

I'm just a normal human being trying to get ahold into a messy maze called 'life'

Leave a comment